Events

Knit & Natter

Wed 11th Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 12th Dec at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY

Fri 13th Dec at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Carol Singing

Sat 14th Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More

Christmas Carol Service - 3PM

Sun 15th Dec at 3:00pm

Find Out More

Christmas Carol Service - 6PM

Sun 15th Dec at 6:00pm

Find Out More

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 19th Dec at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY

Fri 20th Dec at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 22nd Dec at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 22nd Dec at 11:30am

Find Out More

Christingle Service

Tue 24th Dec at 5:00pm

Find Out More

Boxing Day Walk

Thu 26th Dec at 10:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 5th Jan at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 5th Jan at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 10th Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 12th Jan at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 12th Jan at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 13th Jan at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 17th Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 19th Jan at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 19th Jan at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 20th Jan at 7:30pm

Find Out More

Family Quiz Night

Fri 24th Jan at 6:00pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 24th Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 26th Jan at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 26th Jan at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 27th Jan at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 31st Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 2nd Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 2nd Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 3rd Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 7th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 9th Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 9th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 10th Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 14th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 16th Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 16th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 17th Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 21st Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 23rd Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 23rd Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 24th Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More

Family Movie Night

Fri 28th Feb at 6:00pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 28th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 1st Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 1st Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 2nd Mar at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 6th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 8th Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 8th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 9th Mar at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 13th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 15th Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 15th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More

Alpha Course

Mon 16th Mar at 7:30pm

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 20th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 22nd Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More

Baptism Info Session!

Sun 22nd Mar at 10:45am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 22nd Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 27th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 29th Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 29th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 3rd Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 5th Apr at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 5th Apr at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 10th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 12th Apr at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 12th Apr at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 17th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 19th Apr at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 19th Apr at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 24th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 26th Apr at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 26th Apr at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 1st May at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 3rd May at 9:30am

Find Out More

Sunday Service 11:30

Sun 3rd May at 11:30am

Find Out More

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 8th May at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service 9:30

Sun 10th May at 9:30am

Find Out More