Events

event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 25th May at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 26th May at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 27th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 29th May at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 29th May at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 31st May at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 1st Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 2nd Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 2nd Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 3rd Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 3rd Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 4th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 5th Jun at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 5th Jun at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 8th Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 9th Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 9th Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 10th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 10th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 11th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 12th Jun at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 12th Jun at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 14th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

England Match

Sun 14th Jun at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY: Sunday Funday

Sun 14th Jun at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 15th Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 16th Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 16th Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 17th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 17th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 18th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 19th Jun at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 19th Jun at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 21st Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 22nd Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 23rd Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 23rd Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 24th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 24th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 25th Jun at 7:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 25th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 26th Jun at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 26th Jun at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 28th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 30th Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 30th Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 1st Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 1st Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 2nd Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 3rd Jul at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 3rd Jul at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 5th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Sizzler's & Sport

Sun 5th Jul at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 7th Jul at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 7th Jul at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 8th Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 8th Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 9th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 10th Jul at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 10th Jul at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 12th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 14th Jul at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 14th Jul at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 15th Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 15th Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 16th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 17th Jul at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 17th Jul at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 19th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 21st Jul at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 22nd Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 22nd Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 23rd Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 23rd Jul at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Friday Inspiration

Fri 24th Jul at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 24th Jul at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 26th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 28th Jul at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 29th Jul at 12:00am

Find Out More