Events

event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 22nd Jan at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 22nd Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 24th Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 24th Jan at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 24th Jan at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 25th Jan at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 29th Jan at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 29th Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 31st Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 31st Jan at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 31st Jan at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 1st Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 5th Feb at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 5th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Feb at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 8th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 12th Feb at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 12th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 14th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 14th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 14th Feb at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 15th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 19th Feb at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 19th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 21st Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 21st Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 21st Feb at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 22nd Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 26th Feb at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 26th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 28th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 28th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 28th Feb at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 1st Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 5th Mar at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 5th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Mar at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Mar at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 7th Mar at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 8th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 12th Mar at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 12th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 14th Mar at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 14th Mar at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 15th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 19th Mar at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 19th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 21st Mar at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 21st Mar at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 22nd Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 26th Mar at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Youth Alpha

Fri 26th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 28th Mar at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 29th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 2nd Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 4th Apr at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 5th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 9th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 11th Apr at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 12th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 16th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Good Friday Event

Sun 18th Apr at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 19th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 26th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 30th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 3rd May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 7th May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 9th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 10th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 14th May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 16th May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 16th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 17th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 21st May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 23rd May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 23rd May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Mon 24th May at 12:00am

Find Out More