Events

event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 26th Jan at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 26th Jan at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 27th Jan at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 28th Jan at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 29th Jan at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 30th Jan at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 31st Jan at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 2nd Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 2nd Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY: Sunday Funday

Sun 2nd Feb at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 3rd Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 4th Feb at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Be Loved Course

Tue 4th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 5th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 6th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 7th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 9th Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 9th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 10th Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 11th Feb at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Be Loved Course

Tue 11th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 12th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 13th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 14th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Child Dedications

Sun 16th Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 16th Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 16th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Pancakes & Pancakes

Sun 16th Feb at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 17th Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 18th Feb at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Be Loved Course

Tue 18th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 19th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 20th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 21st Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 23rd Feb at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 23rd Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 24th Feb at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 25th Feb at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Be Loved Course

Tue 25th Feb at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 26th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 27th Feb at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Family Movie Night

Fri 28th Feb at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 28th Feb at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 1st Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 1st Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 2nd Mar at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 3rd Mar at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Be Loved Course

Tue 3rd Mar at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 4th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 5th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 6th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 8th Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 8th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Dining & Donuts

Sun 8th Mar at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 9th Mar at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 10th Mar at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 11th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 12th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 13th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 15th Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 15th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course

Mon 16th Mar at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 17th Mar at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 18th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 19th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 20th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 22nd Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Baptism Info Session!

Sun 22nd Mar at 10:45am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 22nd Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 24th Mar at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 25th Mar at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 26th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 27th Mar at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 29th Mar at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 29th Mar at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 31st Mar at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 1st Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 2nd Apr at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 3rd Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 5th Apr at 9:30am

Find Out More