Events

Food Donations

Sat 17th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 18th Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 18th Apr at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More

FDY: Victoria Park

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:00pm

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 24th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 25th Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 25th Apr at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha

Wed 28th Apr at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 30th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More

FDY: 15

Fri 30th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 1st May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 2nd May at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 2nd May at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 2nd May at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 7th May at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 8th May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 9th May at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 9th May at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 9th May at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 14th May at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 15th May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 16th May at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 16th May at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 16th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 16th May at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 21st May at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 22nd May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 23rd May at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 23rd May at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 23rd May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 23rd May at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 28th May at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 29th May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 30th May at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 30th May at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 30th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 30th May at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 4th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 5th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 6th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 6th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 6th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 6th Jun at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 11th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 12th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 13th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 13th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 13th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 20th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 20th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 20th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 20th Jun at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More

Food Donations

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 27th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 27th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 27th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 27th Jun at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 4th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More

On Site Church

Sun 4th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 4th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 4th Jul at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 11th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 11th Jul at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 18th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 18th Jul at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 25th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 25th Jul at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Food Drop Off Sessions

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 1st Aug at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 1st Aug at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Rocknations 2020

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00am

Find Out More