Events

event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 12th Aug at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Plus (Power Hour!)

Fri 14th Aug at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 16th Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 16th Aug at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 16th Aug at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 19th Aug at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 23rd Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 23rd Aug at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 23rd Aug at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 26th Aug at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 30th Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 30th Aug at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 30th Aug at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

YA Connect Groups

Tue 1st Sep at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 2nd Sep at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 6th Sep at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 6th Sep at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 9th Sep at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 10th Sep at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 11th Sep at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 13th Sep at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Quiz & Quavers

Sun 13th Sep at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 13th Sep at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 14th Sep at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 16th Sep at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 18th Sep at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 20th Sep at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 20th Sep at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 21st Sep at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 23rd Sep at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 25th Sep at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 27th Sep at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 27th Sep at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 28th Sep at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 30th Sep at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 2nd Oct at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 4th Oct at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 4th Oct at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 5th Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 7th Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 8th Oct at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 9th Oct at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 11th Oct at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Teaching & Takeaway

Sun 11th Oct at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 11th Oct at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 12th Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 14th Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 16th Oct at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 18th Oct at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 18th Oct at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 19th Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 21st Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 23rd Oct at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 25th Oct at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 25th Oct at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 26th Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 28th Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 28th Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 30th Oct at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 1st Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Fireworks & Frankfurters

Sun 1st Nov at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 1st Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 2nd Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 4th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 4th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 6th Nov at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 8th Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 8th Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 9th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 11th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 11th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 12th Nov at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 13th Nov at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 15th Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 15th Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 16th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 18th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 18th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 20th Nov at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 22nd Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More