Events

event image

Church Online

Sun 5th Apr at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

TRACE (FDY) Online

Tue 7th Apr at 4:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 8th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Thu 9th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 12th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 14th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 15th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Thu 16th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 19th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 20th Apr at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 21st Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 22nd Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Thu 23rd Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 26th Apr at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 27th Apr at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Tue 28th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 29th Apr at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Insta Live Hangouts

Thu 30th Apr at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 3rd May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 3rd May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 3rd May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 4th May at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 5th May at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 6th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 6th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 7th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 8th May at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 10th May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 10th May at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 10th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 11th May at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 12th May at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 13th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 13th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 14th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 15th May at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 17th May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 17th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 18th May at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 19th May at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 20th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 20th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 21st May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 21st May at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 22nd May at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 24th May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 24th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 25th May at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 26th May at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 27th May at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 28th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 29th May at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 31st May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 31st May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 1st Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 2nd Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 3rd Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 4th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 5th Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 7th Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 7th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Bowling & Burgers

Sun 7th Jun at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 8th Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 9th Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 10th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 11th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 12th Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 14th Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 14th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

England Match

Sun 14th Jun at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

FDY: Sunday Funday

Sun 14th Jun at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 15th Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 16th Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 17th Jun at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise: For Over 60's

Thu 18th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY (11-18'S)

Fri 19th Jun at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 21st Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 21st Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course 2020

Mon 22nd Jun at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 23rd Jun at 2:00pm

Find Out More