Events

event image

Sunday Services

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Young Adults: Movement Conference

Fri 8th Oct at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 10th Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 15th Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 17th Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 24th Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 7th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 12th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 14th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 21st Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 28th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 5th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Services

Sun 12th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Register your Interest: Child Dedications

Fri 31st Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Baptisms: Register Your Interest

Fri 31st Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Safe Families - Express an interest

Fri 31st Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Worship Team Sign Up

Fri 4th Feb at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Good Friday Event

Fri 15th Apr at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Thrive Summer Camp: Leaders

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDK Team Application Form

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Junior FDK Team Application Form

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Team Application Form

Thu 29th Dec at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Fri 30th Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

CAP Befriender

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More