Events

event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 28th Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 28th Oct at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 1st Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 1st Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 1st Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 2nd Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 4th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 4th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

FDY Live

Fri 6th Nov at 5:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 8th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 8th Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 8th Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 9th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 11th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 11th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 12th Nov at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 15th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 15th Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 15th Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Alpha Course: Zoom

Mon 16th Nov at 7:30pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 18th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 18th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 22nd Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 22nd Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 22nd Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 25th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 25th Nov at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 29th Nov at 4:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 29th Nov at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 1st Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 2nd Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 2nd Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

PRAY

Thu 3rd Dec at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 6th Dec at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 8th Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 9th Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 9th Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 13th Dec at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Tuesday Hour

Tue 15th Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 16th Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 16th Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 20th Dec at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Online Connect Groups

Wed 23rd Dec at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Church Online

Sun 27th Dec at 8:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Good Friday Event

Sun 18th Apr at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 9th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 16th May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 16th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 23rd May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 23rd May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 30th May at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 30th May at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 6th Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 6th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 13th Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 13th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 20th Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 20th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 27th Jun at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 27th Jun at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 4th Jul at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 4th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 11th Jul at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 11th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 18th Jul at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 18th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 25th Jul at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 25th Jul at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 1st Aug at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 1st Aug at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Rocknations 2020

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 8th Aug at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 8th Aug at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 15th Aug at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 15th Aug at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Rocknations - Leaders

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 22nd Aug at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 22nd Aug at 11:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 9:30am

Sun 29th Aug at 9:30am

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service 11:30am

Sun 29th Aug at 11:30am

Find Out More